The 7 Habits of Happy Kids Collection

CODE: 76822


In stock

The complete collection of the 7 Habits of Happy Kids series is now available in one boxed set!

Immerse yourself in the world of 7 Oaks and join Pokey, Allie, Jumper, Sammy, Lily, Sophie, and Goob as they learn the importance of being yourself, planning ahead, staying organized, finding your strengths, listening, working together, and valuing friendship.

This collectible boxed set includes all seven books in the 7 Habits of Happy Kids series: Just the Way I AmWhen I Grow UpA Place for EverythingSammy and the Pecan PieLily and the Yucky CookiesSophie and the Perfect Poem, and Goob and His Grandpa.

Format Hardback
Author Sean Covey and Stacey Curtis
Edition No
Publisher Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publishing Date No
Pages No
Dimensions No
Approximate Pages No

Type the characters you see in the picture above.